Bravo Sports Club

2013 -14 Bravo M Registration Closed (HKAHL)

Logo for Jung Lok Athletic ClubBravo M will compete in the Hong Kong Amateur Hockey League (2013-14 Season).  Here are the OFFICIAL details about the league:

Venue: MegaIce, MegaBox, Kowloon Bay.
Season Opener: Late September or Early October
Format: 12 minutes x 3 periods, running clock
Teams: 15 skaters + 1 goalie per team, 10 teams in total, split into Regular Division and Novice Division
Game Times: First game starts 8:15pm, Last game starts 11:15pm.  SUNDAYS.
Fees: HKD75,000.00 per team (Early bird), HKD78,000.00 (Late bird)

JLAC is accepting registration.  The fee is HKD4,687.50 per player (sorry, no discount for goalies).   Here is our confirmed roster so far:

1. Doug Crang
2. Scott Yang
3. Patricia Ng
4. Ho Ka Fai
5. Michael Shoong
6. Randy Lau
7. Murphy Cheung
8. Ken Lam
9. Ivan Yam
10. Robert Wong
11. Terry Tse
12. Ambrose Lee
13. Andy Li
14. Kinane Lee
15. Mark McKeown

G. Antony Chan

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: